Embedded Time - CLT (Collaborative Learning Time) Day (Students Dismissed at 12:30)

event_date: 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:30pm